home | legal | contact


Home > About the League > Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Name Title Organization
Robert E. Wankel
  Chairman of the Board
President  The Shubert Organization 
Albert Nocciolino
  Road Vice-Chair
President  NAC Entertainment 
David R. Richards
General Manager  Richards/Climan, Inc. 
Nick Scandalios
  Immediate Past Chairman
Executive Vice President  Nederlander Producing Company of America, Inc. 
Richard Baker President and CEO  Kansas City Starlight Theatre 
Meredith Blair President  The Booking Group 
Michael Brand Executive Director  Wharton Center for the Performing Arts 
John C. Breckenridge President & CEO  Theatre Under the Stars 
Kristin Caskey President  Fox Theatricals 
Jeff Chelesvig President & Chief Executive Officer  Des Moines Performing Arts 
Robert Cole Managing Member  Robert Cole Productions, LLC/ONCE Broadway 
John Ekeberg Executive Director, DCPA Broadway/Cabaret  Denver Center for the Performing Arts 
Peter Entin Vice President of Theatre Operations  The Shubert Organization 
Nina Essman General Manager  321 Theatrical Management 
Charles Flateman Vice President of Marketing  The Shubert Organization 
Sue Frost Producer  Junkyard Dog Productions 
Tom Gabbard President  Blumenthal Performing Arts 
John Gore CEO  Key Brand Entertainment - Broadway Across America 
Elliot Greene CFO and Senior Vice President  The Shubert Organization 
Barry Grove Executive Producer  Manhattan Theatre Club, Inc. 
Todd Haimes Artistic Director  Roundabout Theatre Company 
Mike Isaacson Producer  Fox Theatricals 
Amy Jacobs Partner / General Manager  Bespoke Theatricals 
Colleen Jennings-Roggensack Executive Director  Arizona State University - Gammage 
Van Kaplan Executive Producer  Pittsburgh Civic Light Opera 
Susie Krajsa Executive Vice President, Presenting  Broadway Across America 
David Lazar Chief Executive Officer  Ambassador Theatre Group - NY, LLC 
Paul Libin Executive Vice President  Jujamcyn Theaters 
Margo Lion   Margo Lion, Ltd. 
Sally Campbell Morse Executive Producer  Dodger Properties 
James L. Nederlander President  Nederlander Producing Company of America, Inc. 
Joseph Z. Nederlander   Nederlander Producing Company of America, Inc. 
Joey Parnes Producer/General Manager  Joey Parnes Productions LLC 
Lauren Reid CEO - Theater Division  Key Brand Entertainment-Broadway Across America 
Jordan Roth President  Jujamcyn Theaters 
Scott Sanders President/Chief Executive Officer  Scott Sanders Productions, Inc. 
Thomas Schumacher President & Producer  Disney Theatrical Group 
Philip J. Smith Chairman & Co-CEO  The Shubert Organization 
David Stone Producer  Stone Productions 
Arielle Tepper Madover Producer  ATM Productions, LLC 
Stuart Thompson President  Stuart Thompson Productions 
Barry Weissler President / Producer  National Artists Management Company (NAMCO) 
Charlotte W. Wilcox General Manager  The Charlotte Wilcox Company 
Miles Wilkin COO & Executive Vice President  Key Brand Entertainment - Broadway Across America 
Allan Williams General Manager  Foresight Theatrical