legal | privacy | terms | contact


Home > About the League > Staff


The Broadway League
729 Seventh Avenue
5th Floor
New York, NY  10019

Main Telephone: (212) 764-1122
Fax: (212) 944-8229
General inquiries: league(at)broadway.org

Executive Department

Charlotte St. Martin

Lexie Routh
Assistant to the President


Elisa Shevitz
Director of Communications

Martine Sainvil
Manager of Communications

Digital & Technology

Neal Freeman
Director of Digital and Technology

Kayla Kreidell
Manager of Digital and Technology

Employee Benefits

Chris Brockmeyer 
Director of Employee Benefit Funds

Finance & Administration

Colin Gibson
Director of Finance & Administration   

Laura Fayans Klauzov

Lindsay Florestal
Assistant Comptroller    

Jean Kroeper Murphy
Office Manager

Robin Fox

Government Relations

Thomas Ferrugia
Director of Government Relations

Martine Sainvil
Manager of Government Relations


Jason Laks
Director of Labor Relations

Alison Corinotis
Manager of Labor Relations

Susie Brant
Labor Relations Associate

Zenovia Varelis
Secretary to Labor Relations   

Marketing and Business Development

Jan Svendsen
Director of Marketing and Business Development

Christine Giordano
Marketing Manager, Partnerships

Ben Pesner
Manager of Creative Services  

Josh Cacchione
Marketing Manager, Programs and Hospitality

Chris Brucato
Marketing Coordinator

Graham Forden
Bway Zone & Youth Programs Coordinator

Membership Services

Ed Sandler
Director of Membership Services    

Rachel Reiner
Senior Manager of Audience Engagement

Erica Ryan
Senior Manager of Membership Services

Kendra Srebro
Manager of Membership Communications

Shaquan Perkins
Membership Associate


Karen Hauser
Director of Research       

Michael Abourizk
Manager of Research

Mark Smith
Research Associate

Tyler Whitaker
Research Assistant

Tony Awards Productions

Carl Levin
Tony Awards® Business and Operations Manager

Jean Kroeper Murphy
The Broadway League
Senior Manager, Tony Awards® Administration

Nick Pramik
Director of Marketing
212.262.3355 x798

Ben Pesner
The Broadway League
Digital Content Producer

Shawn Purdy
Slate PR
Tony Awards® Press Representative

Joanna Sheehan
American Theatre Wing
Tony Awards® Licensing and Clearances
212.765.0606 x310

Jan Friedlander Svendsen
The Broadway League
Director, Tony Awards® Partnership Marketing and Business Development

Christine Giordano
The Broadway League
Partnership Marketing Manager

For general questions about the Tony Awards, please contact Jean Kroeper at the above address and telephone number.