legal | privacy | terms | contact


Home > Membership > Committees > Biennial Conference

Biennial Conference Planning Committee

The Biennial Conference takes place in the winter of odd-numbered years in cities around the country. The 2015 Biennial Conference took place February 8 - 11 in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida.

League Contact: Ed Sandler

2015 Biennial Conference Planning Committee

Charlie Flateman, Co-Chair
Amy Jacobs, Co-Chair
Lauren Reid, Co-Chair
John Ekeberg
Micah Hollingworth
Rich Jaffe
Colleen Jennings-Roggensack
Ron Kollen
Paul Libin
Al Nocciolino
Marla Ostroff
Eva Price
Tom Viertel