This login is for members of The Broadway League, who are primarily theatre owners and operators, producers, presenters, and general managers in North American cities, as well as suppliers of goods and services to the commercial theatre industry.

Consumers looking for ticketing accounts should contact directly the theatre where your account is held.

Forgot Password?

Back to login

Mask Policy for Broadway Shows in NYC. Read more.

Press Resources
Press Releases


The Broadway League Elects New Board of Governors

Colleen Jennings-Roggensack Voted as Vice Chair of the Road

Elliot Greene Voted as Secretary/Treasurer

At yesterday’s Annual Meeting of The Broadway League, the membership elected a new Board of Governors, a new Vice Chair of the Road, and reelected the Secretary/Treasurer. The current Chair, Lauren Reid, will retain her position for the two years remaining in her term.

Elected as Vice Chair of the Road is Colleen Jennings-Roggensack, Vice President for Cultural Affairs for Arizona State University and Executive Director of ASU Gammage. Colleen has served in many leadership roles at the League, including as the inaugural Chair of the Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Committee in 2013, and, most recently, as Co-Chair of the Intra-Industry Committee. She has also served on the Board of Governors, Government Relations Committee, Executive Committee, Labor Committee, National High School Musical Theatre Awards Advisory Board, and as co-chair of the Legislative Council.

In addition, Elliot Greene, Chief Operating Officer of The Shubert Organization, was reelected as Secretary/Treasurer. Elliot currently serves as Chair of the League’s Finance Committee and is a member of the Board of Governors and Executive Committee, as well as a trustee of the AFM-Employers’ Pension Fund and the Equity-League Pension and Health Funds for the League.

Finally, 13 new members were elected to the Board of Governors: Arvind Ethan David, Tom GabbardTemah Higgins, Rich JaffeKhady Kamara, Susie KrajsaJoey Parnes, Julio PetersonDavid Richards, Christina SelbyLia Vollack, Tammie Ward, and Kumiko Yoshii. Each new member will serve a two-year term, eligible to be reelected in 2023.

Visit broadwayleague.com for the full list of Board of Governors members .