This login is for members of The Broadway League, who are primarily theatre owners and operators, producers, presenters, and general managers in North American cities, as well as suppliers of goods and services to the commercial theatre industry.

Consumers looking for ticketing accounts should contact directly the theatre where your account is held.

Forgot Password?

Back to login

Press Resources
Press Releases


Nominees Announced For The 15th Annual Jimmy Awards®

Featuring performances by more than 100 student participants representing over 50 Regional Awards Programs across the U.S.

The evening will also celebrate the recipients of the 

Josh Groban hosts the 2024 Jimmy Awards on June 24th 
at Broadway’s Minskoff Theatre


The Broadway League Foundation is pleased to announce the 102 nominees who will be arriving to New York City for the 15th annual Jimmy Awards® ceremony as they compete for Best Performance by an Actor and Actress as well as other top honors and scholarships. Acclaimed EMMY®, two-time TONY®, and five-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated singer, songwriter, actor, and philanthropist Josh Groban will host the ceremony taking place on Monday, June 24, 2024 at the Minskoff Theatre. 

The Jimmy Awards congratulates the recipients of the 2024 INSPIRING TEACHER AWARD, which is given to teachers who have been nominated by their students and chosen by a selection committee of Broadway League members as recognition of their roles in providing valuable guidance and encouragement for their students who excelled during last year’s Jimmy Awards. Presented in memory of Luigi Caiola, this year’s recipients are Jacqueline McLean, Le Roy Jr. Sr. High School (Rochester, NY) and Paul Fillingim, Ronald Reagan High School (San Antonio, TX). 

The 2024 Jimmy Awards Student Reporter Initiative with support from Broadway News will welcome two student reporters to NYC. Nicole Scimeca from Broadway In Chicago Illinois High School Musical Theatre Awards (Chicago, IL) and Richard “Ricky” Ragazzo from the Tommy Tune Awards (Houston, TX) are aspiring journalists who were selected following a nationwide submissions process and will cover The Jimmy Awards on social media from The Minskoff Theatre on June 24th, providing fans an inside look at the final preparations for the evening performance. Nicole and Ricky will also conduct exclusive interviews with the 2024 Best Actor and Best Actress winners following the awards ceremony. As part of the experience, they will be granted a special visit to the WABC studios to observe the behind-the-scenes production of an upcoming news segment. 

The creative team of the 15th annual Jimmy Awards includes Director Van Kaplan, Music Supervisor Geoffrey Ko, Choreographer Kiesha Lalama, and Feature Group Director/Choreographer Luis Salgado.

The 2024 Jimmy Awards will stream for free online beginning at 7:30pm (Eastern) on Monday, June 24th via the Jimmy Awards Facebook and YouTube channels. The ceremony will remain available online for three days afterwards, through Thursday evening, June 27th. 

Apples and Oranges Arts is the streaming and video production partner of the Jimmy Awards. The official media partner of the Jimmy Awards is WABC-TV

American Sign Language interpretation will be provided during the Jimmy Awards. For those interested in ASL interpretation, they can watch a live interpreter via an alternate YouTube stream. Live closed captions will be available through the "CC" feature on the primary YouTube stream. Additionally, closed captions are available for Facebook via an alternate link. Accessibility services secured by Invest in Access. Links will be available closer to the ceremony.

The 2024 Jimmy Awards Participating Theatre Organizations and their Nominees: